Home - Contact us -

Contact

Contact Us

SHENZHEN ARTPIXEL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.


CHINA


Address: 


Building G, No.3 Industrial Park, Fenghuang Village, Fuyong Street, Bao’an District, Shenzhen 518103, China 


Contacts:


Phone:+86-755-32935728/-29


Fax:+86-755-32935729


E-mail:sales@artpixeltech.com




THE PHILIPPINES


Address: 


Brgy. Malainin, Ibaan Batangas Philippines. 


Contacts:


Phone: +63 927 618 9998


E-mail:sales@artpixeltech.com




  • Although I have been selling the led screen for seven years, i am still tireless in customers

  • Evelyn Huang

    Project Manager

    evelyn@artpixeltech.com

  • We offer the first-class quality of led display within excellent services

  • Stacey Towne

    Sales Rep.

    stacey@artpixeltech.com

  • We not only provide the product, but also provide the best led screen solution

  • Joe Huang

    Sales Rep.

    joe@artpixeltech.com

  • If you have a good LED screen project, I can offer a plan to talk to you right away

  • Kirk Zhang

    Sales Rep.

    kirk@artpixeltech.com

  • The client is my friend, I am very happy to share happiness with them


  • Queenie Zhang

    Sales Rep.

    queenie@artpixeltech.com

  • Sales Rep.

    sales@artpixeltech.com